Upcoming Events

Turkey and Thailand: Unlikely Twins Revisited

March 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Columbia University

Owners of the Map: Motorcycle Taxi Drivers in Bangkok

March 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Columbia University

Thailand Update 2018

March 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Columbia University

Thailand Update 2018

March 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Columbia University

Thailand Update 2018

March 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Columbia University

News & Views

International Crisis Group Asia Report
Thailand’s Lengthening Roadmap to Elections

Thailand’s Lengthening Roadmap to Elections

Bangkok Shutdown 2014

By late 2013, a mass movement to protest against the elected government of Yingluck Shinawatra – sister of former premier Thaksin Shinawatra – was gathering strength. The so-called PDRC (People’s...

Pages

Members

Connect with other NYSEAN members focused on Thailand. Add your name.

Adizak

NA zsaldridge@gmail.com

Christopher Ankersen

NYU Center for Global Affairs christopher.ankersen@nyu.edu

Dr. Peter F. Bell

SUNY Purchase, Bedford Hills CF. peterfbell@gmail.com Member

Nevin Chetry

Fordham University School of Law nchetry@fordham.edu

Thamora Fishel

Cornell Southeast Asia Program tfishel@cornell.edu

Chelsea Garbell

NYU Robert F. Wagner School of Public Service chelsea.garbell@nyu.edu Member

gleeleelawlee

UT Austin graceleelawrence@gmail.com

Jiradej Jaturavith

New York University joe.jaturavith@gmail.com Coordinator

Andrew Alan Johnson

Princeton University andrewjohnson@princeton.edu Member

Naphat Kijsamrej

naphat@gmail.com

Samak Kosem

Chiang Mai University samakkosem@gmail.com

Kulkanya Lekhyananda

Columbia University, SIPA kl2989@columbia.edu

Duncan McCargo

Columbia University dm2854@columbia.edu Founding Member

Douglas Sanders

Institute of Human Rights, Mahidol University, Bangkok, Thailand. sanders_gwb@yahoo.ca

chanatip

Columbia University and Sciences Po Paris ct2736@columbia.edu

Ker Thao

New York University kt1714@nyu.edu Member

Annabelle Wenas

Columbia University akw2133@columbia.edu Member

Kelsey E. Woodrick

Teachers College, Columbia University kew2145@tc.columbia.edu Member

Hiram Woodward

Walters Art Museum Hiramwoodward@gmail.com

Thailand — Sample teaching cases

Sorry, no Teaching Cases are available for the topic Thailand.

Thailand — Sample teaching cases

Sorry, no Teaching Cases are available for %term.