Upcoming Events

There are no events on Thailand currently scheduled.

Members

Connect with other NYSEAN members focused on Thailand. Add your name.

Adizak's picture

Adizak

zsaldridge@gmail.com
Christopher Ankersen's picture

Christopher Ankersen

NYU Center for Global Affairs christopher.ankersen@nyu.edu
Dr. Peter F. Bell's picture

Dr. Peter F. Bell

SUNY Purchase, Bedford Hills CF. peterfbell@gmail.com Member
Nevin Chetry's picture

Nevin Chetry

Fordham University School of Law nchetry@fordham.edu

Kyle Dontoh

Columbia University School of International and Public Affairs knd2115@caa.columbia.edu Member
Thamora Fishel's picture

Thamora Fishel

Cornell Southeast Asia Program tfishel@cornell.edu
Chelsea Garbell's picture

Chelsea Garbell

NYU Robert F. Wagner School of Public Service chelsea.garbell@nyu.edu Member
gleeleelawlee's picture

gleeleelawlee

UT Austin graceleelawrence@gmail.com
Jiradej Jaturavith's picture

Jiradej Jaturavith

New York University joe.jaturavith@gmail.com Coordinator
Andrew Alan Johnson's picture

Andrew Alan Johnson

Princeton University andrewjohnson@princeton.edu Member
Naphat Kijsamrej's picture

Naphat Kijsamrej

naphat@gmail.com
Samak Kosem's picture

Samak Kosem

Chiang Mai University samakkosem@gmail.com
Kulkanya Lekhyananda's picture

Kulkanya Lekhyananda

Columbia University, SIPA kl2989@columbia.edu
Duncan McCargo's picture

Duncan McCargo

Columbia University dm2854@columbia.edu Founding Member

BenMejia

U.S. Federal Courts, Hunter College ben.mejia@gmail.com
Douglas Sanders's picture

Douglas Sanders

Institute of Human Rights, Mahidol University, Bangkok, Thailand. sanders_gwb@yahoo.ca
Chana Tip's picture

Chana Tip

Columbia University and Sciences Po Paris ct2736@columbia.edu
Ker Thao's picture

Ker Thao

New York University kt1714@nyu.edu Member
Annabelle Wenas's picture

Annabelle Wenas

Columbia University akw2133@columbia.edu Member
Kelsey E. Woodrick's picture

Kelsey E. Woodrick

Teachers College, Columbia University kew2145@tc.columbia.edu Member
Hiram Woodward's picture

Hiram Woodward

Walters Art Museum Hiramwoodward@gmail.com

Thailand — Sample teaching cases

Sorry, no Teaching Cases are available for the topic Thailand.