Join NYSEAN

Scholars, students and policy-makers from the greater New York area with a shared interested in Southeast Asia, creating partnerships with colleagues throughout the world.

rockybrito

robert.andal.brito@gmail.com

Lien-Hang Nguyen

Columbia University ln2358@columbia.edu

Norashiqin Toh

Columbia University nt2456@columbia.edu

Adizak

NA zsaldridge@gmail.com

Zainab Amjad

Mount Holyoke College amjad22z@mtholyoke.edu

Reyhanillo Andi Kasim

Seton Hall University, WFUNA andikasim.ry@gmail.com

Netta Anggia

American Institute for Indonesian Studies (AIFIS) netta.anggia@aifis.org

Brian Arnold

Cornell University bca38@cornell.edu Member

Nathan Benevides

Columbia University School of International Affairs ndb2124@columbia.edu Member

Nevin Chetry

Fordham University School of Law nchetry@fordham.edu

Jack Meng-tat Chia

Cornell University mc2286@cornell.edu

phoebedp

Foundation for a Just Society phoebe.depadua@gmail.com

Debbie Sumual-Patlisd

debbie_sumual@yahoo.com

Ashley Aye Aye Dun

New York University aad518@nyu.edu Member

Amy Freedman

Long Island University Post Campus alf2107@columbia.edu Contributor

Gabriela Sagun

Barnard College, Columbia University gls2143@barnard.edu

Jennifer L. Gaynor

SUNY at Buffalo jennifergaynor44@gmail.com Member

Josh Gedacht

University of Wisconsin-Madison joshgedacht@gmail.com

John Gershman

New York University john.gershman@nyu.edu Founding Member

gleeleelawlee

UT Austin graceleelawrence@gmail.com

Kevin Anthony Henderson

Teachers College-Columbia University kah2234@tc.columbia.edu

Alexander Hinton

Rutgers University / Center for the Study of Genocide and Human Rights alexanderlhinton@gmail.com

Chie Ikeya

Rutgers University chie.ikeya@rutgers.edu

Jiradej Jaturavith

New York University joe.jaturavith@gmail.com Coordinator

Andrew Alan Johnson

Princeton University andrewjohnson@princeton.edu Member

Christopher Johnson

Website Mananger nysean@ccaajj.net Coordinator

Stephanie Gabriella Kalele

New York University stephgkalele@nyu.edu

Kristy Kelly

Columbia University, Drexel University kk2772@columbia.edu Member

Naphat Kijsamrej

naphat@gmail.com

Samak Kosem

Chiang Mai University samakkosem@gmail.com

Mary Kuo

CAA Maryakuo@yahoo.com Member

DC Lammerts

Rutgers University DCL96@rutgers.edu

Duncan McCargo

Columbia University dm2854@columbia.edu Founding Member

Pam McElwee

Rutgers University New Brunswick pdmcelwee@gmail.com Member

Michelle LeMeur

Fulbright Program, Davidson Kempner michelle.lemeur@fulbrightmail.org Member

John M. Miller

East Timor and Indonesia Action Network john@etan.org Member

Ann Marie Murphy

Seton Hall University AnnMarie.Murphy@shu.edu Founding Member

amnassef

Philippine International Studies Organization info@nassef-m-adiong.com Founding Member

jtnemsingh

University of Tokyo jojo.nemsingh@gmail.com

Chung Thi Kim Nguyen

PhQueensland University of Technology chunghvhc@gmail.com

V. Trinh Nguyen

Columbia University vtn2110@columbia.edu Member

Craig P. Oehlers

cpoehlers1@gmail.com

Jieun Park

Columbia University in the City of New York jp3731@columbia.edu

Daniel Pascoe

School of Law, City University of Hong Kong dcpascoe@cityu.edu.hk

Kosal Path

Brooklyn College, City University of New York kosal.tl@gmail.com Member

Mary Thuy Pham

Harvard University, Columbia University mary.pham@columbia.edu Coordinator

Margaret Scott

New York University mascott99@me.com Founding Member

Ivan V. Small

Central Connecticut State University ivansmall@ccsu.edu Member

Devin Stewart

Carnegie Council dstewart@cceia.org Member

chanatip

Columbia University and Sciences Po Paris ct2736@columbia.edu

Ker Thao

New York University kt1714@nyu.edu Member

Simon Toner

Columbia University st3053@columbia.edu

Erin R Vogel

Rutgers University erin.vogel@rutgers.edu

Annabelle Wenas

Columbia University akw2133@columbia.edu Member

aryow16nysean

Chamber Music America // American Indonesian Chamber of Commerce awicaksono7760@msn.com

Madeline Woker

Columbia University mw2981@columbia.edu Coordinator

Kelsey E. Woodrick

Teachers College, Columbia University kew2145@tc.columbia.edu Member

Eve Zucker

Yale Council of Southeast Asian Studies; Cornell Southeast Asia Program; CKS, SEAC emzucker@yahoo.com