Upcoming Events

There are no events on Religion currently scheduled.

News & Views

Religious Ultra-Nationalism in Myanmar/Burma

David Mathieson of Human Rights Watch discusses Buddhist religious ultra-nationalism in Myanmar/Burma.

Pages

Library

Members

Connect with other NYSEAN members focused on Religion. Add your name.

Dina Afrianty

La Trobe Law School dafrianty@gmail.com
Adizak's picture

Adizak

zsaldridge@gmail.com
Zainab Amjad's picture

Zainab Amjad

Mount Holyoke College amjad22z@mtholyoke.edu
Jack Meng-tat Chia's picture

Jack Meng-tat Chia

Cornell University mc2286@cornell.edu

Matthew Isaac Cohen

Royal Holloway, University of London and Yale Institute of Sacred Music matthew.i.cohen@yale.edu
Cecily D. Cook's picture

Cecily D. Cook

Asian Cultural Council ccook@accny.org
Debbie Sumual-Patlisd's picture

Debbie Sumual-Patlisd

debbie_sumual@yahoo.com
Ashley Aye Aye Dun's picture

Ashley Aye Aye Dun

New York University aad518@nyu.edu Member

James M Edmonds

Arizona State University jmedmond@asu.edu
Thamora Fishel's picture

Thamora Fishel

Cornell Southeast Asia Program tfishel@cornell.edu
Chelsea Garbell's picture

Chelsea Garbell

NYU Robert F. Wagner School of Public Service chelsea.garbell@nyu.edu Coordinator
Josh Gedacht's picture

Josh Gedacht

University of Wisconsin-Madison joshgedacht@gmail.com
Chie Ikeya's picture

Chie Ikeya

Rutgers University chie.ikeya@rutgers.edu
Andrew Alan Johnson's picture

Andrew Alan Johnson

Princeton University andrewjohnson@princeton.edu Member
Samak Kosem's picture

Samak Kosem

Chiang Mai University samakkosem@gmail.com
Naoko Kumada's picture

Naoko Kumada

Weatherhead East Asia Institute, Columbia University nk2781@columbia.edu
DC Lammerts's picture

DC Lammerts

Rutgers University DCL96@rutgers.edu
nmoir's picture

nmoir

State University of New York at Albany nmoir@albany.edu Member

Parthiban Muniandy

Sarah Lawrence College pmuniandy@sarahlawrence.edu
amnassef's picture

amnassef

Philippine International Studies Organization info@nassef-m-adiong.com Founding Member
Daniel Pascoe's picture

Daniel Pascoe

School of Law, City University of Hong Kong dcpascoe@cityu.edu.hk
Douglas Sanders's picture

Douglas Sanders

Institute of Human Rights, Mahidol University, Bangkok, Thailand. sanders_gwb@yahoo.ca
Margaret Scott's picture

Margaret Scott

New York University mascott99@me.com Founding Member
Jessica Clara Shinta's picture

Jessica Clara Shinta

Columbia University jcs2247@columbia.edu Member

Emma Natalya Stein

Freer|Sackler, Smithsonian SteinE@si.edu
Chana Tip's picture

Chana Tip

Columbia University and Sciences Po Paris ct2736@columbia.edu

hthadaraung

Smith College hthadaraung@smith.edu
Hiram Woodward's picture

Hiram Woodward

Walters Art Museum Hiramwoodward@gmail.com
Eve Zucker's picture

Eve Zucker

Yale Council of Southeast Asian Studies; Cornell Southeast Asia Program; CKS, SEAC emzucker@yahoo.com

Religion — Sample teaching cases

Malaysia
Title Author(s) Publisher Pub Datesort ascending Revised
Integrated Coastal Management in Sabah, Malaysia Convention on Biological Diversity 11 Jun 2011
A Heritage Worth Saving?: The Case of the Acheen Street Malay Mosque Village Aishah M. Valencia Univeristy of Washington Evans School of Public Policy and Governance: Electronic Hallway 1 Jan 2005

Religion — Sample teaching cases

Sorry, no Teaching Cases are available for %term.